Meet the team

Eddie Mc Kenzie – BA (SA) / GTP (SA)
Business Accountant (SA) / General Tax Practitioner (SA)

Tel: 017 2000 146
Email: eddie@reaccounting.co.za

Emile Strydom BAP (SA)
BUSINESS ACCOUNTANT IN PRACTICE (SA)

Tel: 017 2000 146
Email: emile@reaccounting.co.za 

Rheynardt Jansen van Rensburg – BAP (SA) / GTP (SA)
BUSINESS ACCOUNTANT (SA) / GENERAL TAX PRACTITIONER (SA)

Tel: 017 2000 146
Email: rheynardt@reaccounting.co.za

Nita Boshoff
Emp's/Payroll

Tel: 017 2000 146
Email: nita@reaccounting.co.za

Nicolene Van Eck

Tel: 017 2000 146

Email: nicolene@reaccounting.co.za

Michaela Mc Kenzie
Marketing/Designs

Tel: 017 2000 146
Email: michaela@reaccounting.co.za

Key dates

01 July 2019
Tax Season for 2019 opens

7th of each month
PAYE, UIF & SDL

Last business day of the month - of your VAT period
VAT (eFiling)

Provisional Tax
1st Return – 31 August
2nd Return – 28/29 February
3rd Return – 31 August 31 (only if applicable)

31 October 2019
Tax Season 2019 – Branch filing closes for individuals.

04 December 2019
Tax Season 2019 – eFiling closes for individuals.