Meet the team

Eddie Mc Kenzie – BA (SA) / GTP (SA)
Business Accountant (SA) / General Tax Practitioner (SA)

Registered at SAIBA and SAIT

Tel: 017 200 0146
Email: eddie@reaccounting.co.za

Emile Strydom – AGA (SA)
Associate General Accountant (SA)

Registered at SAICA

Tel: 017 200 0146
Email: emile@reaccounting.co.za 

Tanya Calitz – PA (SA)
Professional Accountant (SA)

Registered at SAIPA

Tel: 017 200 0146
Email: tanya@reaccounting.co.za

Nita Boshoff
Senior Clerk

Tel: 017 200 0146
Email: nita@reaccounting.co.za

Wilmandie Gelderbloem
Clerk

Tel: 017 200 0146
Email: wilmandie@reaccounting.co.za

Nicolene van Eck
Senior Clerk

Tel: 017 200 0146
Email: nicolene@reaccounting.co.za

CONTACT US

Email: info@reaccounting.co.za
Tel: 017 200 0146
Fax: 086 231 3974
Address: 15 Potgieter Str, De Bruin Park, Ermelo. 2350

LEGAL

Privacy policy | Terms of use

Stay Safe! & Stay informed!

Visit the SA Department of Health's website for COVID-19 updates: www.sacoronavirus.co.za